by Nature of Wires

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £1 GBP  or more



Featuring the astounding voice of Lady B, Shame is a taster of the sound of the 4 track "Reborn" EP, written over a 2 week period in December 2018 and released via Echozone in the spring of 2019.

For details on Nature of Wires' live appearances, go to


released March 3, 2019
written by Sarah Bouchier & Gary Watts


all rights reserved



Nature of Wires England, UK

NoW was formed in 1986. Original line-up was Gary Watts & Andrew Stirling-Brown. In 1993 Sarah Bouchier (Lady B) joined. In 1994 year the band took a 6-month break, which would last more than 20 years!

In 2015 NoW reformed and joined forces with CountessM. In 2016 they released Cyber Rendezvous on AnalogueTrash.

In 2015 Tim Powell-Tuck joined on drums. In 2018 Lady B returned to the line-up.
... more


contact / help

Contact Nature of Wires

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Nature of Wires, you may also like: