Nature of Wires England, UK

NoW was formed in 1986. Original line-up was Gary Watts & Andrew Stirling-Brown. In 1993 Sarah Bouchier (Lady B) joined. In 1994 year the band took a 6-month break, which would last more than 20 years!

In 2015 NoW reformed and joined forces with CountessM. In 2016 they released Cyber Rendezvous on AnalogueTrash.

In 2015 Tim Powell-Tuck joined on drums. In 2018 Lady B returned to the line-up.
... more


contact / help

Contact Nature of Wires

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code